Calendar – School

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
STEAM Activity of the Month
-
Online (Click for Link)
ESSER III Stakeholder Input Meeting
Zoom (Click for Link)
Fri, Oct 1
Movie Night - SOLD OUT!
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
8th Grade AVID High School Presentations
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Wed, Oct 6
School Picture Retakes
-
Stage
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
FSPA Meeting
Library
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
ELPAC Parent Information (Day Session)
-
Zoom (Click for Link) or Tracy IS Charter School
ELPAC Parent Information (Night Session)
-
Zoom (Click for Link) or Tracy IS Charter School
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
School Site Council
Library
Thu, Oct 21
Girls Who Code Club
-
Room 5
Spelling Bee
Multi-Purpose Room
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6