Calendar – School

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Run Club
-
Thu, Jan 30
Run Club
-
Fri, Jan 31
Chess Tournament
Multi Purpose Room
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Run Club
-
Thu, Feb 6
Run Club
-
Fri, Feb 7
Chess Club
-
Room 6
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
FSPA Meeting
Library
Garden Club
-
Run Club
-
Thu, Feb 13
Run Club
-
Fri, Feb 14
Book Fair
Library
Chess Club
-
Room 6
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Book Fair
Library
Wed, Feb 19
Book Fair
Library
Character Counts Assembly
-
ASB Meeting
-
Room 40
Run Club
-
School Site Council
-
Conference Room
Thu, Feb 20
Book Fair
Library
Science Night
Multi Purpose Room
Run Club
-
Fri, Feb 21
Book Fair
Library
4th - 5th Grade Honor Roll Assembly
-
Multi Purpose Room
Middle School Honor Roll Assembly
-
Multi Purpose Room
Chess Club
-
Room 6
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Chess Club
-
Room 6
Sat, Feb 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District