Teacher & Staff Contacts

Stephen Theall, Principal
stheall@tusd.net

Maureen Riley, Assistant Principal
mriley@tusd.net

Jazmin Sioxson, School Counselor Extraordinare
jsioxson@tusd.net

Jennifer McCullar, Secretary
jmccullar@tusd.net

Michelle Nisbet, Attendance Clerk
mnisbet@tusd.net

Leia Osborne, Office Clerk
losborne@tusd.net

Thamara Ruiz, Parent Liaison
truiz@tusd.net

Nathan Allen

Email:

Kendra Azama

Email:

Takeshi Azama

Email:

Zulema Carrillo

Email:

Amy Crotts

Email:

Regina D'Amario

Email:

Brinna Debus

Email:

Sarah Decoite

Email:

Jennifer Delucchi

Email:

Audrey Donovan

Email:

Olga Drobot

Email:

Aubyn Eli

Email:

Edith Espinoza

Email:

Alayna Evans

Email:

Sheila Gammon

Email:

Nancy Gardner

Email:

Jaime Guitron

Email:

Vicki Headley

Email:

Kayla Inthavong

Email:

Joseph Jennings

Email:

Cherie Johnston

Email:

Michelle Lewis

Email:

Antoinette Lilly

Email:

Kierra Link

Email:

Kyle Link

Email:

Renee Little

Email:

Gary Luperine

Email:

Veronica Mandac

Email:

Anne Martin

Email:

Ferne Martin

Email:

Mahina/Jennifer McCamey/Delucchi

Email:

Miranda Mehlhaff

Email:

Harpreet Nijjar

Email:

Paige Robinson

Email:

Marie Smolensky

Email:

Jenna Steffens

Email:

Wesley Stiles

Email:

Jessica Tamez

Email:

David Tanner

Email:

Joshua Vieira

Email:

Chris White

Email:

Megan Williams

Email: