Teacher & Staff Contacts

Stephen Theall, Principal
stheall@tusd.net

April Jacobs, Assistant Principal
ajacobs@tusd.net

Judy Mizuno, Secretary
jmizuno@tusd.net

Michelle Nisbet, Attendance Clerk
mnisbet@tusd.net

Leia Osborne, Office Clerk
losborne@tusd.net

Thamara Ruiz, Parent Liaison
truiz@tusd.net

Yasmine Allegretti

Email:

Nathan Allen

Email:

Kendra Azama

Email:

Takeshi Azama

Email:

Julie Backster

Email:

Zulema Carrillo

Email:

Maralee Clark-Thorburn

Email:

Virginia Cornell

Email:

Amy Crotts

Email:

Regina D'Amario

Email:

Brinna Debus

Email:

Sarah Decoite

Email:

Celeste Domke

Email:

Audrey Donovan

Email:

Olga Drobot

Email:

Adiya Dutta Gupta

Email:

Aubyn Eli

Email:

Edith Espinoza

Email:

Alayna Evans

Email:

Vijayalakshmi Gadepalli

Email:

Nancy Gardner

Email:

Cecilia Gonzalez

Email:

Amber Graziano

Email:

Khushwinder Grewal

Email:

Jaime Guitron

Email:

David Haut

Email:

Vicki Headley

Email:

Joseph Jennings

Email:

Hunter Jim

Email:

Megan Johnson

Email:

Cherie Johnston

Email:

Kyle Link

Email:

Renee Little

Email:

Gary Luperine

Email:

Anne Martin

Email:

Ferne Martin

Email:

Mahina/Jennifer McCamey/Delucchi

Email:

Mary Montesinos

Email:

Harpreet Nijjar

Email:

Paige Robinson

Email:

April Rogers

Email:

Melissa Sedillo

Email:

John Sheehan

Email:

Jenna Steffens

Email:

Wesley Stiles

Email:

Jessica Tamez

Email:

David Tanner

Email:

Joanna Torres

Email:

Rhyan Vu Alexander

Email:

Chris White

Email:

Megan Williams

Email: